Rancho Kilómetro 10 (San Blas, Nayarit)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Rancho Kilómetro 10, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 4 inhabitants of Nayarit.

The town of Rancho Kilómetro 10 is located in the Municipality of San Blas (in the State of Nayarit). There are 4 inhabitants. Rancho Kilómetro 10 is at 101 meters of altitude.

Where is Rancho Kilómetro 10? How to get there? Map

Location map of Rancho Kilómetro 10 in Nayarit: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Rancho Kilómetro 10, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Rancho Kilómetro 10 and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Rancho Kilómetro 10 (Nayarit) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Rancho Kilómetro 10 (San Blas, Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Rancho Kilómetro 10: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Rancho Kilómetro 10

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Rancho Kilómetro 10, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of San Blas. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Rancho Kilómetro 10.

Vote for Rancho Kilómetro 10. Opinions.

Do you like Rancho Kilómetro 10? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Rancho Kilómetro 10 so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Blas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of San Blas

  1. El Cora (392 inhabitants)
  2. El Cuatro (5 inhabitants)
  3. El Espino (75 inhabitants)
  4. El Toro Guaco (1 inhabitants)
  5. Guadalupe Victoria (3066 inhabitants)
  6. José Antonio Galindo Prado (7 inhabitants)
  7. La Convalecencia (- inhabitants)
  8. La Libertad (1656 inhabitants)
  9. La Manzanilla (18 inhabitants)
  10. La Palma (1222 inhabitants)
  11. Mecatán (2826 inhabitants)
  12. Playa de Ramírez (103 inhabitants)
  13. Puerto Balleto (Isla María Madre) (- inhabitants)
  14. Reforma Agraria (La Colorada) (576 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Cruz de Miramar (1722 inhabitants)