Rancho del Senador (Michoacán de Ocampo)

Maps, photos and statistics of Rancho del Senador, a beautiful small village of 14 inhabitants of the State of Michoacán de Ocampo

The town of Rancho del Senador is located in the Municipality of Tangamandapio (in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo). There are 14 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #26 of the whole municipality. Rancho del Senador is at 1,750 meters of altitude.

In the year 2016, this location joined Santiago Tangamandapio.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that Rancho del Senador is located at 0.9 kilometers (in direction East) from the locality of Santiago Tangamandapio, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of Rancho del Senador.

Where is Rancho del Senador? How to get there? Map

Location map of Rancho del Senador in Michoacán de Ocampo: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Rancho del Senador, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Rancho del Senador building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Rancho del Senador (Michoacán de Ocampo) is 14 inhabitants

Population data in Rancho del Senador (Michoacán de Ocampo)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Rancho del Senador: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Rancho del Senador

With the satellite map of Rancho del Senador will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Tangamandapio. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Rancho del Senador.

Population pyramid of Rancho del Senador (Michoacán de Ocampo)

In Rancho del Senador there is a very characteristic age structure of the population, which you can see in the following population pyramid, with data from 2005. After analyzing the demographic data of Rancho del Senador, separated by men and women, and also by age groups, we can analyze what the future of the population in this town will be like.

Population pyramid of Rancho del Senador

Photos of Rancho del Senador

In order for you to enjoy nature around Rancho del Senador, we have compiled a collection of sightseeing and monument photographs of the town and its surroundings. Access a completely free online image gallery of Rancho del Senador, so you can even use it as a wallpaper to always remember this beautiful town.

Enjoy photos of Rancho del Senador at this link

The Postal Code of Rancho del Senador (Michoacán de Ocampo) is 59920

Do you want to know the Postal Code of Rancho del Senador so that you can send postal packages and letters with complete confidence that they will arrive at their destination? Write down the following 5 digits: 59920. The first two digits of the ZIP code of Rancho del Senador ("59") correspond to the State of Michoacán de Ocampo, and the last three identify the town itself. As a curiosity, there may be several locations in the same State with the same Post Code.

Vote for Rancho del Senador. Opinions.

Do you like Rancho del Senador? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Rancho del Senador so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tangamandapio

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Michoacán de Ocampo (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tangamandapio

  1. Casa Torres (- inhabitants)
  2. Cenáculo de María (Misioneras de Jesús) (1 inhabitants)
  3. Colonia San Rafael (- inhabitants)
  4. El Cerezo (351 inhabitants)
  5. El Ciprés (- inhabitants)
  6. El Guayabo (64 inhabitants)
  7. El Nopalito (75 inhabitants)
  8. El Saucillo (204 inhabitants)
  9. El Terrero (9 inhabitants)
  10. La Palma (5 inhabitants)
  11. Los Establos (7 inhabitants)
  12. Paso del Molino (315 inhabitants)
  13. Puerto de Lucas (4 inhabitants)
  14. Santiago Tangamandapio (11086 inhabitants)
  15. Telonzo (972 inhabitants)