Rancho Decheematur (Oaxaca)

Learn about tiny town of Rancho Decheematur through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Oaxaca

The town of Rancho Decheematur is located in the Municipality of Ciudad Ixtepec (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 2 inhabitants. Rancho Decheematur is at 51 meters of altitude.

Where is Rancho Decheematur? How to get there? Map

Online map of Rancho Decheematur in Oaxaca, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain Rancho Decheematur building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Rancho Decheematur (Oaxaca) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Rancho Decheematur (Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Rancho Decheematur: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Rancho Decheematur

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Rancho Decheematur, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Ciudad Ixtepec. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Rancho Decheematur.

Vote for Rancho Decheematur. Opinions.

Do you like Rancho Decheematur? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Rancho Decheematur so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ciudad Ixtepec

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ciudad Ixtepec

  1. Rancho Santa Fe (5 inhabitants)
  2. Arturo Santiago Felipe (50 inhabitants)
  3. Cheguigo Juárez Quinta Sección (30 inhabitants)
  4. Colonia Juquilita (138 inhabitants)
  5. Colonia Llano Grande (93 inhabitants)
  6. Colonia Niza Luba (330 inhabitants)
  7. El Zapote (27 inhabitants)
  8. San Antonio la Chilona (2 inhabitants)
  9. Guie Do Baa (30 inhabitants)
  10. Laguna Bacuela (2 inhabitants)
  11. Picacho Cheguigo (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Nanches (1 inhabitants)
  13. Rancho Mormón (3 inhabitants)
  14. Rancho Piedra Bola (24 inhabitants)
  15. Río Seco (- inhabitants)