Rancho la Cuchilla (Jalisco)

Maps, photos and statistics of Rancho la Cuchilla, a beautiful tiny town of 5 inhabitants of the State of Jalisco

The town of Rancho la Cuchilla is located in the Municipality of San Diego de Alejandría (in the State of Jalisco). There are 5 inhabitants. Rancho la Cuchilla is at 1,961 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Rancho la Cuchilla? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Rancho la Cuchilla (Jalisco)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Do you want to know if your last name is among the most common in the Jalisco State? Here is a complete list of the most popular ones

The population of Rancho la Cuchilla (Jalisco) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Rancho la Cuchilla (Jalisco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Rancho la Cuchilla: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Rancho la Cuchilla

Do you want to stay in Rancho la Cuchilla? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Rancho la Cuchilla:

Satellite photo of Rancho la Cuchilla

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Rancho la Cuchilla, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of San Diego de Alejandría. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Rancho la Cuchilla.

Vote for Rancho la Cuchilla

Do you like Rancho la Cuchilla or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Rancho la Cuchilla to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Diego de Alejandría

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Jalisco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of San Diego de Alejandría

  1. Casas Blancas (San Felipe de Jesús) (76 inhabitants)
  2. Casillas (27 inhabitants)
  3. La Fábrica (El Bajío) (8 inhabitants)
  4. La Presa del Tubo (4 inhabitants)
  5. La Presa Reventada (15 inhabitants)
  6. La Soledad de Olivares (- inhabitants)
  7. Las Pilas (9 inhabitants)
  8. Los Ángeles (11 inhabitants)
  9. Potrerillo (- inhabitants)
  10. Potrero Mocho (- inhabitants)
  11. Rancho la Cuchilla (5 inhabitants)
  12. San José del Monte (64 inhabitants)
  13. Troja Blanca (16 inhabitants)
  14. Turicate (14 inhabitants)
  15. Vista Hermosa (11 inhabitants)