Ramón Martínez Valle (Sonora)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Ramón Martínez Valle (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Sonora has 2 inhabitants?

The town of Ramón Martínez Valle is located in the Municipality of Sáric (in the State of Sonora). There are 2 inhabitants. Ramón Martínez Valle is at 835 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Ramón Martínez Valle? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Ramón Martínez Valle (Sonora)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Need to locate a certain Ramón Martínez Valle building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Ramón Martínez Valle (Sonora) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Ramón Martínez Valle (Sonora)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Ramón Martínez Valle: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Ramón Martínez Valle

With the satellite map of Ramón Martínez Valle will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Sáric. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Ramón Martínez Valle.

Vote for Ramón Martínez Valle. Opinions.

Do you like Ramón Martínez Valle? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Ramón Martínez Valle so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Sáric

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Sonora (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Sáric

  1. Babocomari (6 inhabitants)
  2. El Alamito (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Cerro del Chile (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Cumaral (- inhabitants)
  5. El Nogalito Dos (- inhabitants)
  6. El Nogalito Uno (3 inhabitants)
  7. El Puertecito (2 inhabitants)
  8. La Angostura (Los Quintana) (- inhabitants)
  9. La Calera (10 inhabitants)
  10. La Corita (- inhabitants)
  11. La Cuesta (1 inhabitants)
  12. La Morita (San Dionisio) (2 inhabitants)
  13. Las Borregas (- inhabitants)
  14. María Elena (- inhabitants)
  15. Potrerito (La Bomba) (3 inhabitants)