Ramiro Torres (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Maps, photos and statistics of Ramiro Torres, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Ramiro Torres is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 4 inhabitants. Ramiro Torres is at 526 meters of altitude.

Where is Ramiro Torres? How to get there? Map

Online map of Ramiro Torres (Coahuila de Zaragoza) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Do you want to know if your last name is among the most common in the Coahuila de Zaragoza State? Here is a complete list of the most popular ones

The population of Ramiro Torres (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Ramiro Torres (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Ramiro Torres: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Ramiro Torres

Many people want to stay in the town of Ramiro Torres itself, but unfortunately there are no hotels in the village yet. Don't worry, we have created this list of the closest accommodations, so you can ask if they have rooms available.:

Satellite photo of Ramiro Torres

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Ramiro Torres, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Múzquiz. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Ramiro Torres.

Vote for Ramiro Torres

Do you like Ramiro Torres or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Ramiro Torres to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. Antero Morales (La Nogalera) (- inhabitants)
  2. Antonio Jiménez Morales (5 inhabitants)
  3. Cerrito Verde (1 inhabitants)
  4. El Cedral (La Escondida) (17 inhabitants)
  5. El Chilpitín Uno (- inhabitants)
  6. El Ojito (- inhabitants)
  7. El Vivo (4 inhabitants)
  8. Florencio Vallejo (- inhabitants)
  9. La Tinaja (1 inhabitants)
  10. Los Laureles (- inhabitants)
  11. Madroños (- inhabitants)
  12. Rancho Acero (1 inhabitants)
  13. Roberto Olguín (- inhabitants)
  14. San Manuel (4 inhabitants)
  15. San Valentín (- inhabitants)