Rafael Vallejo (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Maps, photos and statistics of Rafael Vallejo, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

Its former name was Francisco Morín Hernández.

The town of Rafael Vallejo is located in the Municipality of Múzquiz (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. Rafael Vallejo is at 488 meters of altitude.

The locality was formerly known as Francisco Morín Hernández, but changed its name a few years ago. This town decided to change its name in the year 2008.

Where is Rafael Vallejo? How to get there? Map

Online map of Rafael Vallejo (Coahuila de Zaragoza) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Rafael Vallejo and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Rafael Vallejo (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Rafael Vallejo (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Rafael Vallejo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Rafael Vallejo

With the satellite map of Rafael Vallejo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Múzquiz. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Rafael Vallejo.

Vote for Rafael Vallejo. Opinions.

Do you like Rafael Vallejo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Rafael Vallejo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Múzquiz

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Múzquiz

  1. Alejo Mendoza (6 inhabitants)
  2. Calvillo (1 inhabitants)
  3. Cuauhtémoc Ruiz de la Rosa (- inhabitants)
  4. La Aurora (Los Hernández) (- inhabitants)
  5. La Comunidad (7 inhabitants)
  6. La Granja (- inhabitants)
  7. La Máquina (1 inhabitants)
  8. La Mota de Encino (3 inhabitants)
  9. La Valentina (1 inhabitants)
  10. Le Digo Yo (2 inhabitants)
  11. Los Álamos (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Ojos de Gabriela (Los Picos) (3 inhabitants)
  13. Los Pintos (1 inhabitants)
  14. Maravillas (Beto Canales) (1 inhabitants)
  15. Negros Maskogos (Nacimiento) (270 inhabitants)