Rafael Celaya Varela (Sonora)

Learn about tiny town of Rafael Celaya Varela through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Sonora

The town of Rafael Celaya Varela is located in the Municipality of Sáric (in the State of Sonora). There are 1 inhabitants. Rafael Celaya Varela is at 775 meters of altitude.

Where is Rafael Celaya Varela? How to get there? Map

Location map of Rafael Celaya Varela in Sonora: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Rafael Celaya Varela, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Rafael Celaya Varela building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Rafael Celaya Varela (Sonora) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Rafael Celaya Varela (Sonora)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Rafael Celaya Varela: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Rafael Celaya Varela

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Rafael Celaya Varela, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Sáric. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Rafael Celaya Varela.

Vote for Rafael Celaya Varela. Opinions.

Do you like Rafael Celaya Varela? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Rafael Celaya Varela so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Sáric

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Sonora (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Sáric

  1. Agua Nueva (- inhabitants)
  2. Babocomari (6 inhabitants)
  3. La Ladrillera (2 inhabitants)
  4. El Cumaral (- inhabitants)
  5. El Molino (- inhabitants)
  6. El Nogalito Dos (- inhabitants)
  7. El Nogalito Uno (3 inhabitants)
  8. La Máquina (- inhabitants)
  9. Las Dos Parcelas (Los Diablos) (1 inhabitants)
  10. María Elena (- inhabitants)
  11. Misioneros (1 inhabitants)
  12. Pozo Verde (1 inhabitants)
  13. San Enrique (1 inhabitants)
  14. San Vicente Nuevo (2 inhabitants)
  15. Sombreretillo (3 inhabitants)