Quinta Santa Mónica (José Olvera) (Zacatecas)

Learn about tiny town of Quinta Santa Mónica (José Olvera) through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Zacatecas

The town of Quinta Santa Mónica (José Olvera) is located in the Municipality of Sombrerete (in the State of Zacatecas). There are 4 inhabitants. Quinta Santa Mónica (José Olvera) is at 2,434 meters of altitude.

Where is Quinta Santa Mónica (José Olvera)? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Quinta Santa Mónica (José Olvera) (Zacatecas) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Quinta Santa Mónica (José Olvera), which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Quinta Santa Mónica (José Olvera) building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Quinta Santa Mónica (José Olvera) (Zacatecas) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Quinta Santa Mónica (José Olvera) (Zacatecas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Quinta Santa Mónica (José Olvera): Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Quinta Santa Mónica (José Olvera)

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Quinta Santa Mónica (José Olvera), to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Sombrerete. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Quinta Santa Mónica (José Olvera).

Vote for Quinta Santa Mónica (José Olvera). Opinions.

Do you like Quinta Santa Mónica (José Olvera)? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Quinta Santa Mónica (José Olvera) so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Sombrerete

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Zacatecas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Sombrerete

  1. Charco Blanco (2749 inhabitants)
  2. Guillermo Lugo Segovia (1 inhabitants)
  3. La Casita (Ángel Ulloa Rodarte) (1 inhabitants)
  4. La Peña Bola (- inhabitants)
  5. Las Arenas (La Palma) (- inhabitants)
  6. Las Huertas (La Huerta de los Santos Niños) (- inhabitants)
  7. Luis Moya (208 inhabitants)
  8. Miguel Chiquito (2 inhabitants)
  9. Ojo de Agua (490 inhabitants)
  10. Quinta Muñoz Zarate (Carlos Muñoz Triana) (- inhabitants)
  11. Rancho El Girasol (3 inhabitants)
  12. San Antonio del Cerrito (El Cerrito) (243 inhabitants)
  13. San Martín (8 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Elena (- inhabitants)
  15. Santiago de la Herradura (200 inhabitants)