Quinta Cabrera (Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of Quinta Cabrera, a beautiful tiny town of 7 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Quinta Cabrera is located in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez (in the State of Chiapas). There are 7 inhabitants. Quinta Cabrera is at 1,562 meters of altitude.

Where is Quinta Cabrera? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Quinta Cabrera (Chiapas) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Quinta Cabrera, which has the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Quinta Cabrera? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Quinta Cabrera (Chiapas) is 7 inhabitants

Population data in Quinta Cabrera (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Quinta Cabrera: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Quinta Cabrera

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Quinta Cabrera, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Quinta Cabrera.

Vote for Quinta Cabrera. Opinions.

Do you like Quinta Cabrera? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Quinta Cabrera so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

  1. Abelardo L. Rodríguez (1010 inhabitants)
  2. San Antonio Ajayaxch (240 inhabitants)
  3. Buenavista el Ocote (25 inhabitants)
  4. Francisco Sarabia (2075 inhabitants)
  5. La Sombra (50 inhabitants)
  6. Raúl Almaraz Calderón [Raúl Almaraz Calderón (4 inhabitants)
  7. San Antonio Bellavista (255 inhabitants)
  8. San José Monte Grande (- inhabitants)
  9. San Luis (20 inhabitants)
  10. San Pedro Uninajab (57 inhabitants)
  11. San Rafael (Ocote Bandera) (46 inhabitants)
  12. Santa Isabel (12 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Rosa el Zapotal (7 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Rosalía (542 inhabitants)
  15. Tierra Negra (92 inhabitants)