Puerto de Chilcuague (Guanajuato)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Puerto de Chilcuague, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 1 inhabitants of Guanajuato.

The town of Puerto de Chilcuague is located in the Municipality of Victoria (in the State of Guanajuato). There are 1 inhabitants. Puerto de Chilcuague is at 1,627 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Puerto de Chilcuague? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Puerto de Chilcuague (Guanajuato)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Puerto de Chilcuague and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Puerto de Chilcuague (Guanajuato) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Puerto de Chilcuague (Guanajuato)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Puerto de Chilcuague: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Puerto de Chilcuague

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Puerto de Chilcuague, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Victoria. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Puerto de Chilcuague.

Vote for Puerto de Chilcuague. Opinions.

Do you like Puerto de Chilcuague? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Puerto de Chilcuague so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Victoria

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guanajuato (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Victoria

  1. Arroyo del Agua (- inhabitants)
  2. Capilla Blanca (175 inhabitants)
  3. El Atascadero (Los González) (- inhabitants)
  4. El Pitahayo (66 inhabitants)
  5. La Joya (12 inhabitants)
  6. La Peñita (10 inhabitants)
  7. Las Higueras (Carrizal de Higueras) (169 inhabitants)
  8. Las Veredas (16 inhabitants)
  9. Los Nogales (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Parajitos (- inhabitants)
  11. Mesa Prieta (18 inhabitants)
  12. Palo Seco (13 inhabitants)
  13. Piedra Gorda (9 inhabitants)
  14. Potrerillos (21 inhabitants)
  15. San Isidro de las Palmas (6 inhabitants)