Puertecito Blanco (Guanajuato)

Learn about small village of Puertecito Blanco through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 11 inhabitants of the State of Guanajuato

The town of Puertecito Blanco is located in the Municipality of Victoria (in the State of Guanajuato). There are 11 inhabitants. Puertecito Blanco is at 2,182 meters of altitude.

Where is Puertecito Blanco? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Puertecito Blanco (Guanajuato)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Puertecito Blanco? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Puertecito Blanco (Guanajuato) is 11 inhabitants

Population data in Puertecito Blanco (Guanajuato)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Puertecito Blanco: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Puertecito Blanco

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Puertecito Blanco, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Victoria. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Puertecito Blanco.

Vote for Puertecito Blanco. Opinions.

Do you like Puertecito Blanco? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Puertecito Blanco so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Victoria

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guanajuato (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Victoria

  1. Cañada de Moreno (495 inhabitants)
  2. Cerro de la Mula (2 inhabitants)
  3. Cieneguilla (1412 inhabitants)
  4. El Sauz de Arriba (110 inhabitants)
  5. La Redonda (12 inhabitants)
  6. Las Chivas (94 inhabitants)
  7. Los Corrales (- inhabitants)
  8. Malinto (494 inhabitants)
  9. Mesa Alta (1 inhabitants)
  10. Mesita del Tigre (230 inhabitants)
  11. Puerto de Domingo (80 inhabitants)
  12. Puerto de Palmas (326 inhabitants)
  13. Puerto de Trancas (7 inhabitants)
  14. Puerto del Roble (10 inhabitants)
  15. Terrero de Cieneguilla (90 inhabitants)