Puebla (Ixtapa, Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of Puebla, a beautiful tiny town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Puebla is located in the Municipality of Ixtapa (in the State of Chiapas). There are 2 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #64 of the ranking. Puebla is at 1,049 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of Puebla? You can find it at 6.2 kilometers, in direction Southwest, from the town of Ixtapa, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the Puebla location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

Where is Puebla? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Puebla (Chiapas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Puebla and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Puebla (Chiapas) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Puebla (Ixtapa, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Puebla: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Puebla

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Puebla, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Ixtapa. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Puebla.

Vote for Puebla. Opinions.

Do you like Puebla? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Puebla so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ixtapa

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ixtapa

  1. El Cielito (4 inhabitants)
  2. El Paraíso (65 inhabitants)
  3. El Triunfo (5 inhabitants)
  4. Francisco Romo Serrano (215 inhabitants)
  5. Francisco Villa (18 inhabitants)
  6. La Esperanza (7 inhabitants)
  7. Las Brisas (- inhabitants)
  8. Las Cañitas (807 inhabitants)
  9. Las Salinas (20 inhabitants)
  10. Nuevo Monterrey (49 inhabitants)
  11. Nuevo San Miguel Mitontic (Punta de Piedad) (1066 inhabitants)
  12. Río Lajas (- inhabitants)
  13. San Antonio (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Lucía (- inhabitants)
  15. Santiago (- inhabitants)