Potrero de Tatuani (Jalisco)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Potrero de Tatuani, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 9 inhabitants of Jalisco.

The town of Potrero de Tatuani is located in the Municipality of Mascota (in the State of Jalisco). There are 9 inhabitants. Potrero de Tatuani is at 1,699 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Potrero de Tatuani? How to get there? Map

Online map of Potrero de Tatuani (Jalisco) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain Potrero de Tatuani building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Potrero de Tatuani (Jalisco) is 9 inhabitants

Population data in Potrero de Tatuani (Jalisco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Potrero de Tatuani: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Potrero de Tatuani

With the satellite map of Potrero de Tatuani will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Mascota. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Potrero de Tatuani.

Vote for Potrero de Tatuani. Opinions.

Do you like Potrero de Tatuani? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Potrero de Tatuani so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Mascota

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Jalisco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Mascota

  1. Barandillas (6 inhabitants)
  2. Chanrey (23 inhabitants)
  3. El Cabrito (80 inhabitants)
  4. El Chino (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Crucero (3 inhabitants)
  6. El Nogal (14 inhabitants)
  7. El Ojo de Agua (3 inhabitants)
  8. El Refugio (21 inhabitants)
  9. El Salitre (8 inhabitants)
  10. El Tajo (- inhabitants)
  11. El Tizate (30 inhabitants)
  12. La Becerrera (2 inhabitants)
  13. La Mesa (- inhabitants)
  14. San José del Mosco (El Mosco) (95 inhabitants)
  15. San Nicolás (La Troje) (1 inhabitants)