Potrerillos (Tepehuanes, Durango)

Learn about tiny town of Potrerillos through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Durango

The town of Potrerillos is located in the Municipality of Tepehuanes (in the State of Durango). There are 4 inhabitants. Potrerillos is at 2,441 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Potrerillos? How to get there? Map

Online map of Potrerillos (Durango) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Potrerillos and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Potrerillos (Durango) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Potrerillos (Tepehuanes, Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Potrerillos: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Potrerillos

With the satellite map of Potrerillos will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Tepehuanes. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Potrerillos.

Vote for Potrerillos

Do you like Potrerillos or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Potrerillos to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tepehuanes

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tepehuanes

  1. Bajío de Caballos (24 inhabitants)
  2. Ciénega Verde (- inhabitants)
  3. El Arco (6 inhabitants)
  4. El Gato de Abajo (- inhabitants)
  5. El Negro (Cueva del Negro) (19 inhabitants)
  6. El Saltito (15 inhabitants)
  7. El Tarahumar (46 inhabitants)
  8. El Yaqui (12 inhabitants)
  9. La Canoa (14 inhabitants)
  10. La Concepción (15 inhabitants)
  11. La Haciendita (Puerta de Oro) (14 inhabitants)
  12. La Matanza (- inhabitants)
  13. La Quebradita (1 inhabitants)
  14. Mina Prodigio (La Haciendita) (- inhabitants)
  15. Ojos Azules II (5 inhabitants)