Polvorín Viejo (Chihuahua)

Learn about tiny town of Polvorín Viejo through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Chihuahua

The town of Polvorín Viejo is located in the Municipality of Urique (in the State of Chihuahua). There are 4 inhabitants. Polvorín Viejo is at 2,323 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Polvorín Viejo? How to get there? Map

Online map of Polvorín Viejo (Chihuahua) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Chihuahua State

The population of Polvorín Viejo (Chihuahua) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Polvorín Viejo (Chihuahua)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Polvorín Viejo: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Polvorín Viejo

Many people want to stay in the town of Polvorín Viejo itself, but unfortunately there are no hotels in the village yet. Don't worry, we have created this list of the closest accommodations, so you can ask if they have rooms available.:

Satellite photo of Polvorín Viejo

With the satellite map of Polvorín Viejo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Urique. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Polvorín Viejo.

Vote for Polvorín Viejo

Do you like Polvorín Viejo or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Polvorín Viejo to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Urique

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chihuahua (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Urique

  1. Churuguayvo (- inhabitants)
  2. Coseyepachi (7 inhabitants)
  3. Curiravo (- inhabitants)
  4. El Manzanito (- inhabitants)
  5. El Oso (15 inhabitants)
  6. Guachigochi (12 inhabitants)
  7. Guchachi (- inhabitants)
  8. Huiyochi (4 inhabitants)
  9. La Ciénega (2 inhabitants)
  10. La Laja (6 inhabitants)
  11. Mesa de San Isidro (- inhabitants)
  12. Piedras Verdes (Triguito) (355 inhabitants)
  13. Saquirachi (San Isidro) (3 inhabitants)
  14. Sipuchi (4 inhabitants)
  15. Tejabanes (13 inhabitants)