Planta de Hornos Tizate (Nayarit)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Planta de Hornos Tizate, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 3 inhabitants of Nayarit.

The town of Planta de Hornos Tizate is located in the Municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla (in the State of Nayarit). There are 3 inhabitants. Planta de Hornos Tizate is at 19 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Planta de Hornos Tizate? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Planta de Hornos Tizate (Nayarit)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Planta de Hornos Tizate and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Planta de Hornos Tizate (Nayarit) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Planta de Hornos Tizate (Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Planta de Hornos Tizate: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Planta de Hornos Tizate

With the satellite map of Planta de Hornos Tizate will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Planta de Hornos Tizate.

Vote for Planta de Hornos Tizate. Opinions.

Do you like Planta de Hornos Tizate? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Planta de Hornos Tizate so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 1.0/5
(considering 1 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla

  1. Acatán de las Piñas (217 inhabitants)
  2. Aurelio Carrillo (1 inhabitants)
  3. Cañada del Tabaco (1675 inhabitants)
  4. Cañada Grande (200 inhabitants)
  5. El Tamarindo (7 inhabitants)
  6. El Turco (123 inhabitants)
  7. Francisco Javier López Cázares (12 inhabitants)
  8. Javier Domínguez (2 inhabitants)
  9. La Cornada (El Pelón) (- inhabitants)
  10. Las Palmas (2 inhabitants)
  11. Los Corchos (766 inhabitants)
  12. Mexcaltitán de Uribe (706 inhabitants)
  13. Puerta Colorada (1 inhabitants)
  14. San Andrés (849 inhabitants)
  15. Santa María de Jesús (- inhabitants)