Plan Chac Pozo Diez (Yucatán)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Plan Chac Pozo Diez (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Yucatán has 1 inhabitants?

The town of Plan Chac Pozo Diez is located in the Municipality of Maní (in the State of Yucatán). There are 1 inhabitants. Plan Chac Pozo Diez is at 27 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Plan Chac Pozo Diez? How to get there? Map

Online map of Plan Chac Pozo Diez in Yucatán, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain Plan Chac Pozo Diez building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Plan Chac Pozo Diez (Yucatán) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Plan Chac Pozo Diez (Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Plan Chac Pozo Diez: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Plan Chac Pozo Diez

With the satellite map of Plan Chac Pozo Diez will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Maní. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Plan Chac Pozo Diez.

Vote for Plan Chac Pozo Diez. Opinions.

Do you like Plan Chac Pozo Diez? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Plan Chac Pozo Diez so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Maní

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Maní

  1. Blanca Estela Euán Ken (- inhabitants)
  2. Chan Cha'ac Chivilá (- inhabitants)
  3. Laban Subin Dos (2 inhabitants)
  4. López Polanco (- inhabitants)
  5. Maní (4715 inhabitants)
  6. Plan Chac Pozo Diez (1 inhabitants)
  7. Pozo Emiliano Zapata (6 inhabitants)
  8. Pozo Nueve (178 inhabitants)
  9. San Federico (- inhabitants)
  10. San Filemón (5 inhabitants)
  11. San Miguel (5 inhabitants)
  12. San Román (1 inhabitants)
  13. Santa María (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Teresa (- inhabitants)
  15. Teodora Chan (3 inhabitants)