Piedras Chinas (Badiraguato, Sinaloa)

We have collected many facts about the small village of Piedras Chinas, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 14 inhabitants of Sinaloa.

The town of Piedras Chinas is located in the Municipality of Badiraguato (in the State of Sinaloa). There are 14 inhabitants. Piedras Chinas is at 220 meters of altitude.

Where is Piedras Chinas? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Piedras Chinas (Sinaloa) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Piedras Chinas, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Piedras Chinas building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Piedras Chinas (Sinaloa) is 14 inhabitants

Population data in Piedras Chinas (Badiraguato, Sinaloa)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Piedras Chinas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Piedras Chinas

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Piedras Chinas, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Badiraguato. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Piedras Chinas.

Vote for Piedras Chinas. Opinions.

Do you like Piedras Chinas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Piedras Chinas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Badiraguato

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Sinaloa (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Badiraguato

  1. El Pinal (9 inhabitants)
  2. El Salto (- inhabitants)
  3. El Tecuán (39 inhabitants)
  4. El Terrero (5 inhabitants)
  5. La Hacienda (88 inhabitants)
  6. La Huerta (La Barranca Dos) (- inhabitants)
  7. La Tasajera (18 inhabitants)
  8. La Vainilla (- inhabitants)
  9. Las Cuevitas (39 inhabitants)
  10. Las Pozas (13 inhabitants)
  11. Maturipa (24 inhabitants)
  12. Moributo (2 inhabitants)
  13. Potrero de Tepaca (3 inhabitants)
  14. Salomón (8 inhabitants)
  15. Tepaca (61 inhabitants)