Paso de Parras (Nayarit)

Learn about tiny town of Paso de Parras through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Nayarit

The town of Paso de Parras is located in the Municipality of Ixtlán del Río (in the State of Nayarit). There are 2 inhabitants. Paso de Parras is at 1,160 meters of altitude.

Where is Paso de Parras? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Paso de Parras (Nayarit) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Paso de Parras, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Paso de Parras building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of Paso de Parras (Nayarit) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Paso de Parras (Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Paso de Parras: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Paso de Parras

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Paso de Parras, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Ixtlán del Río. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Paso de Parras.

Vote for Paso de Parras

Do you like Paso de Parras or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Paso de Parras to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ixtlán del Río

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ixtlán del Río

  1. El Carrizo (7 inhabitants)
  2. El Huarache (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Mezquitito (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Mirador (El Pando) (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Nogalito (- inhabitants)
  6. El Placer (- inhabitants)
  7. El Platanillo (1 inhabitants)
  8. El Portezuelo (- inhabitants)
  9. La Peña Colorada (El Espinar) (- inhabitants)
  10. La Posta (1 inhabitants)
  11. La Taberna (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Castillo (- inhabitants)
  13. Mineros (1 inhabitants)
  14. San Clemente (Rancho Nuevo) (153 inhabitants)
  15. San Miguel (102 inhabitants)