Osmar Castillo (Yucatán)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Osmar Castillo, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 5 inhabitants of Yucatán.

The town of Osmar Castillo is located in the Municipality of Umán (in the State of Yucatán). There are 5 inhabitants. Osmar Castillo is at 7 meters of altitude.

Where is Osmar Castillo? How to get there? Map

Location map of Osmar Castillo in Yucatán: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Osmar Castillo, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Osmar Castillo? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Osmar Castillo (Yucatán) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Osmar Castillo (Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Osmar Castillo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Osmar Castillo

With the satellite map of Osmar Castillo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Umán. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Osmar Castillo.

Vote for Osmar Castillo. Opinions.

Do you like Osmar Castillo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Osmar Castillo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Umán

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Umán

  1. Camilo (- inhabitants)
  2. Chunchil (- inhabitants)
  3. Dzibikak (1573 inhabitants)
  4. San Gerónimo (14 inhabitants)
  5. El Vaquero (3 inhabitants)
  6. Freddy Don Jalisco (3 inhabitants)
  7. Hunxectamán (337 inhabitants)
  8. Janet (- inhabitants)
  9. La Capillita (5 inhabitants)
  10. Poxilá (888 inhabitants)
  11. Rablalicana (8 inhabitants)
  12. Santa Cruz (- inhabitants)
  13. Santa Fe (16 inhabitants)
  14. Taníl (612 inhabitants)
  15. Umán (56409 inhabitants)