Ojo de Agua (Balancán, Tabasco)

Maps, photos and statistics of Ojo de Agua, a beautiful tiny town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Tabasco

The town of Ojo de Agua is located in the Municipality of Balancán (in the State of Tabasco). There are 1 inhabitants. Ojo de Agua is at 19 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Ojo de Agua? How to get there? Map

Online map of Ojo de Agua in Tabasco, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain Ojo de Agua building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of Ojo de Agua (Tabasco) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Ojo de Agua (Balancán, Tabasco)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Ojo de Agua: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Ojo de Agua

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Ojo de Agua, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Balancán. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Ojo de Agua.

Vote for Ojo de Agua

Do you like Ojo de Agua or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Ojo de Agua to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Balancán

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Tabasco (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Balancán

  1. Altamira (- inhabitants)
  2. Catec (- inhabitants)
  3. Dos de Noviembre (6 inhabitants)
  4. El Aguacate (- inhabitants)
  5. El Pajaral (5 inhabitants)
  6. El Pípila (486 inhabitants)
  7. El Roblar (- inhabitants)
  8. El Zapote (- inhabitants)
  9. Fátima (- inhabitants)
  10. Monte Líbano (1 inhabitants)
  11. Multé (1460 inhabitants)
  12. Nuevo Xochimilco (1 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Elena (2 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Martha (34 inhabitants)
  15. Vicente Lombardo Toledano (397 inhabitants)