Ojo de Agua (Arriaga, Chiapas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Ojo de Agua, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 5 inhabitants of Chiapas.

The town of Ojo de Agua is located in the Municipality of Arriaga (in the State of Chiapas). There are 5 inhabitants. Ojo de Agua is at 16 meters of altitude.

Where is Ojo de Agua? How to get there? Map

Online map of Ojo de Agua in Chiapas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Ojo de Agua and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Ojo de Agua (Chiapas) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Ojo de Agua (Arriaga, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Ojo de Agua: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Ojo de Agua

With the satellite map of Ojo de Agua will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Arriaga. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Ojo de Agua.

Vote for Ojo de Agua. Opinions.

Do you like Ojo de Agua? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Ojo de Agua so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Arriaga

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Arriaga

  1. El Brillante (1 inhabitants)
  2. El Maracaibo (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Porvenir (- inhabitants)
  4. El Rubí (2 inhabitants)
  5. Las Clavellinas (1 inhabitants)
  6. Grijalva (- inhabitants)
  7. La Esperanza (4 inhabitants)
  8. La Piedrona (- inhabitants)
  9. Las Brucelas (- inhabitants)
  10. Las Marías (2 inhabitants)
  11. Lomita de Tierra (18 inhabitants)
  12. Morelia (4 inhabitants)
  13. Otañes (2 inhabitants)
  14. San Juan (- inhabitants)
  15. Sein Galdámez Espinosa (- inhabitants)