Nuevo Edén (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of Nuevo Edén through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Nuevo Edén is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 3 inhabitants. Nuevo Edén is at 1,176 meters of altitude.

Where is Nuevo Edén? How to get there? Map

Online map of Nuevo Edén (Chiapas) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of Nuevo Edén? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Nuevo Edén (Chiapas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Nuevo Edén (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Nuevo Edén: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Nuevo Edén

With the satellite map of Nuevo Edén will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Villa Corzo. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Nuevo Edén.

Vote for Nuevo Edén. Opinions.

Do you like Nuevo Edén? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Nuevo Edén so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Arroyo el Salitral (San Francisco) (11 inhabitants)
  2. El Chiflón (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Recuerdo Cuatro (5 inhabitants)
  4. El Rosario (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Zapotal (10 inhabitants)
  6. Las Flores (Emiliano Zapata) (144 inhabitants)
  7. Guanajuato (7 inhabitants)
  8. Las Gardenias (1 inhabitants)
  9. Las Naranjas (5 inhabitants)
  10. Las Palmas (6 inhabitants)
  11. Las Peñitas (6 inhabitants)
  12. Los Campos de Berlín (4 inhabitants)
  13. Los Olivos (10 inhabitants)
  14. San Francisco (12 inhabitants)
  15. San Pascualito (2 inhabitants)