Nuevo Almadén (Monclova, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Nuevo Almadén (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 1 inhabitants?

The town of Nuevo Almadén is located in the Municipality of Monclova (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 1 inhabitants. Nuevo Almadén is at 563 meters of altitude.

Where is Nuevo Almadén? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Nuevo Almadén in Coahuila de Zaragoza? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Nuevo Almadén.

Need to locate a certain Nuevo Almadén building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Nuevo Almadén (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Nuevo Almadén (Monclova, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Nuevo Almadén: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Nuevo Almadén

With the satellite map of Nuevo Almadén will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Monclova. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Nuevo Almadén.

Vote for Nuevo Almadén. Opinions.

Do you like Nuevo Almadén? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Nuevo Almadén so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Monclova

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Monclova

  1. El Oro (3 inhabitants)
  2. El Rayo (1 inhabitants)
  3. El Rubio (4 inhabitants)
  4. Enrique Campos Moreno (- inhabitants)
  5. José Figueroa (- inhabitants)
  6. La Melancolía (1 inhabitants)
  7. La Piedra (5 inhabitants)
  8. La Polvorosa (5 inhabitants)
  9. Los Arocha (El Ranchito) (12 inhabitants)
  10. Monclova (237169 inhabitants)
  11. Pascual José María Cordova (13 inhabitants)
  12. Samuel Gallegos Ruiz (Los Laureles) (- inhabitants)
  13. San Francisco (14 inhabitants)
  14. San José (- inhabitants)
  15. El Lucero (Bernardo Reyes Reyes) (1 inhabitants)