Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel) (Oaxaca)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel) (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Oaxaca has 2 inhabitants?

The town of Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel) is located in the Municipality of San Miguel Chicahua (in the State of Oaxaca). There are 2 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #31 of the whole municipality. Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel) is at 2,297 meters of altitude.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel) is located at 5.2 kilometers (in direction Northeast) from the locality of El Fortín Alto, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Also, from the capital of the municipality (San Miguel Chicahua) it is at 3.3 kilometers in direction Northeast. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel).

Where is Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel)? How to get there? Map

Online map of Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel) (Oaxaca) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel) and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel) (Oaxaca) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel) (Oaxaca)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel): Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel)

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel), to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of San Miguel Chicahua. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel).

Population pyramid of Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel) (Oaxaca)

In Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel) there is a very characteristic age structure of the population, which you can see in the following population pyramid, with data from 2005. After analyzing the demographic data of Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel), separated by men and women, and also by age groups, we can analyze what the future of the population in this town will be like.

Population pyramid of Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel)

Photos of Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel)

Would you like to see what this town looks like and enjoy landscape photos of Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel)? We have located on the Internet several beautiful images of places and locations nearby, so you can see the beauty of this Mexican town. Some are artistic photos and others are simply panoramic photos taken by amateurs and friends who simply like Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel).

Enjoy photos of Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel) at this link

Vote for Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel). Opinions.

Do you like Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel)? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Nruvanzaka (Tinrru San Miguel) so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of San Miguel Chicahua

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Oaxaca (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of San Miguel Chicahua

  1. Barrio de Chabacano (28 inhabitants)
  2. Cerro Prieto (162 inhabitants)
  3. El Fortín Alto (796 inhabitants)
  4. El Puente (5 inhabitants)
  5. Ituñuun (25 inhabitants)
  6. La Corregidora Tierra Colorada (147 inhabitants)
  7. Llano Prieto (20 inhabitants)
  8. Llano Seco (26 inhabitants)
  9. Monte Obscuro (46 inhabitants)
  10. Río Tejón (11 inhabitants)
  11. San Miguel Chicahua (284 inhabitants)
  12. Yucunrravi (30 inhabitants)
  13. Yucuticuu (22 inhabitants)
  14. Yutzallo (31 inhabitants)
  15. Yutzateta (26 inhabitants)