Néstor Balboa Toledo (Chiapas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Néstor Balboa Toledo, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 3 inhabitants of Chiapas.

The town of Néstor Balboa Toledo is located in the Municipality of Pijijiapan (in the State of Chiapas). There are 3 inhabitants. Néstor Balboa Toledo is at 325 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Néstor Balboa Toledo? How to get there? Map

Online map of Néstor Balboa Toledo in Chiapas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Chiapas State

The population of Néstor Balboa Toledo (Chiapas) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Néstor Balboa Toledo (Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Néstor Balboa Toledo: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Néstor Balboa Toledo

It seems that there are no accommodations in the town of Néstor Balboa Toledo, but we have a record of the closest hotels and motels to Néstor Balboa Toledo so you can contact them.:

Satellite photo of Néstor Balboa Toledo

With the satellite map of Néstor Balboa Toledo will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Pijijiapan. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Néstor Balboa Toledo.

Vote for Néstor Balboa Toledo

Do you like Néstor Balboa Toledo or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Néstor Balboa Toledo to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Pijijiapan

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Pijijiapan

  1. Cerro la Encomienda (79 inhabitants)
  2. El Manguito (3 inhabitants)
  3. El Naranjo (- inhabitants)
  4. El Rosario (12 inhabitants)
  5. La Barranca (- inhabitants)
  6. La Guadalupe (9 inhabitants)
  7. Las Esperanzas (- inhabitants)
  8. La Esperanza (1 inhabitants)
  9. El Recuerdo (- inhabitants)
  10. Lindavista (1 inhabitants)
  11. El Laurel (4 inhabitants)
  12. Los Laureles (4 inhabitants)
  13. Óscar Cruz Colmenare (2 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Inés (2 inhabitants)
  15. Tierra Santa (- inhabitants)