Moroni Castañeda (Durango)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Moroni Castañeda, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 3 inhabitants of Durango.

The town of Moroni Castañeda is located in the Municipality of Mapimí (in the State of Durango). There are 3 inhabitants. Moroni Castañeda is at 1,251 meters of altitude.

Where is Moroni Castañeda? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Moroni Castañeda (Durango)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Moroni Castañeda? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Moroni Castañeda (Durango) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Moroni Castañeda (Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Moroni Castañeda: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Moroni Castañeda

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Moroni Castañeda, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Mapimí. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Moroni Castañeda.

Vote for Moroni Castañeda. Opinions.

Do you like Moroni Castañeda? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Moroni Castañeda so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Mapimí

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Mapimí

  1. Banco Nacional Agrario (1 inhabitants)
  2. El Chaparral (- inhabitants)
  3. El Grillo (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Mixteco (SPR Lázaro Cárdenas) (58 inhabitants)
  5. El Puerto de Jaboncillo (2 inhabitants)
  6. Espíritu Santo (1 inhabitants)
  7. Francisco Montes de Oca (El Zorrillo) (82 inhabitants)
  8. Gerardo Iglesias (4 inhabitants)
  9. La Esperanza (Palomas) (306 inhabitants)
  10. Puerta el Refugio (4 inhabitants)
  11. San Alejandro (El Huizachal) (3 inhabitants)
  12. San Antonio (- inhabitants)
  13. San José de Bellavista (2 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Lucía (9 inhabitants)
  15. Venustiano Carranza (El Seis) (93 inhabitants)