Montecristo (Comitán de Domínguez, Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of Montecristo through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 6 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Montecristo is located in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez (in the State of Chiapas). There are 6 inhabitants. Montecristo is at 1,736 meters of altitude.

Where is Montecristo? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Montecristo (Chiapas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Montecristo and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Montecristo (Chiapas) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in Montecristo (Comitán de Domínguez, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Montecristo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Montecristo

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Montecristo, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Montecristo.

Vote for Montecristo. Opinions.

Do you like Montecristo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Montecristo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

  1. Bolantón (254 inhabitants)
  2. El Vergel Dolores (90 inhabitants)
  3. El Refugio (11 inhabitants)
  4. La Azucena (1 inhabitants)
  5. La Cabaña (2 inhabitants)
  6. La Esmeralda (2 inhabitants)
  7. La Lagunita (7 inhabitants)
  8. La Pista (7 inhabitants)
  9. Los Sabinos (38 inhabitants)
  10. Primero de Mayo (688 inhabitants)
  11. Fracción Sevilla (2 inhabitants)
  12. San José de las Flores (11 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Rosalía (542 inhabitants)
  14. Tuyalaltic (18 inhabitants)
  15. Veracruz (- inhabitants)