Montebello (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

Learn about small village of Montebello through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 11 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Montebello is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 11 inhabitants. Montebello is at 1,108 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Montebello? How to get there? Map

Online map of Montebello (Chiapas) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Montebello and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Montebello (Chiapas) is 11 inhabitants

Population data in Montebello (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Montebello: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Montebello

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Montebello, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Villa Corzo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Montebello.

Vote for Montebello. Opinions.

Do you like Montebello? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Montebello so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Brazo de Piedra (- inhabitants)
  2. Dos Hermanos (12 inhabitants)
  3. El Castaño (3 inhabitants)
  4. El Ciprés (3 inhabitants)
  5. El Hojamán (- inhabitants)
  6. El Ocotillo (7 inhabitants)
  7. El Relicario (5 inhabitants)
  8. Fracción Dos Corazones (3 inhabitants)
  9. Jorge Cambrano Gómez (3 inhabitants)
  10. Julio Moreno Albores [Julio Moreno Albores (2 inhabitants)
  11. Las Naguas (7 inhabitants)
  12. Los Alpes (10 inhabitants)
  13. San Francisco (3 inhabitants)
  14. San Luis (- inhabitants)
  15. San Miguel (6 inhabitants)