Monte Cristo (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

Maps, photos and statistics of Monte Cristo, a beautiful tiny town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

You may know it as El Cristo.

The town of Monte Cristo is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 4 inhabitants. Monte Cristo is at 596 meters of altitude.

You may know this town as El Cristo, because this was its former name. This town decided to change its name in the year 2015.

Where is Monte Cristo? How to get there? Map

Online map of Monte Cristo in Chiapas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain Monte Cristo building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Monte Cristo (Chiapas) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Monte Cristo (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Monte Cristo: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Monte Cristo

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Monte Cristo, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Villa Corzo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Monte Cristo.

Vote for Monte Cristo. Opinions.

Do you like Monte Cristo? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Monte Cristo so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Chapultepec (9 inhabitants)
  2. El Novillero (6 inhabitants)
  3. El Porvenir (7 inhabitants)
  4. El Potrillo (3 inhabitants)
  5. El Rosario (3 inhabitants)
  6. Gracias a Dios (3 inhabitants)
  7. Guanacastillo (2 inhabitants)
  8. La Garza (3 inhabitants)
  9. La Victoria (3 inhabitants)
  10. Nueva España (- inhabitants)
  11. Nueva Rivera (2 inhabitants)
  12. Rincón de León (Montemoria) (- inhabitants)
  13. San Antonio (5 inhabitants)
  14. San José (4 inhabitants)
  15. San Pedro Dos (7 inhabitants)