Rancho El Verde (Tepic, Nayarit)

Maps, photos and statistics of Rancho El Verde, a beautiful tiny town of 5 inhabitants of the State of Nayarit

You may know it as Minerva.

The town of Rancho El Verde is located in the Municipality of Tepic (in the State of Nayarit). There are 5 inhabitants. It is the most populated town in the position #117 of the whole municipality. Rancho El Verde is at 919 meters of altitude.

The locality was formerly known as Minerva, but changed its name a few years ago. This town decided to change its name in the year 2015.

To locate this beautiful town within the municipality, you must know that Rancho El Verde is located at 8.5 kilometers (in direction Northeast) from the locality of Tepic, which is the one that has more inhabitants within the municipality. Thanks to our webpage and the satellite map that you can locate at the bottom, you can see the position and visit the surroundings of Rancho El Verde.

Where is Rancho El Verde? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Rancho El Verde (Nayarit) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Rancho El Verde, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Rancho El Verde building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Rancho El Verde (Nayarit) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Rancho El Verde (Tepic, Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Rancho El Verde: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Rancho El Verde

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Rancho El Verde, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tepic. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Rancho El Verde.

Vote for Rancho El Verde. Opinions.

Do you like Rancho El Verde? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Rancho El Verde so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tepic

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tepic

  1. Duraznitos (81 inhabitants)
  2. El Bañadero (3 inhabitants)
  3. El Milagro (- inhabitants)
  4. Joel Delgado Guzmán (- inhabitants)
  5. José Ramón González (- inhabitants)
  6. Las Palmitas (6 inhabitants)
  7. La Conchillera (6 inhabitants)
  8. La Escondida (500 inhabitants)
  9. La Esperanza (17 inhabitants)
  10. La Limonera (8 inhabitants)
  11. Los Húmedos (- inhabitants)
  12. Los Sabinos (134 inhabitants)
  13. San Valentín (1 inhabitants)
  14. Un Rinconcito de Nayarit (- inhabitants)
  15. Vista Hermosa (- inhabitants)