Milpa Belén (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Milpa Belén (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 8 inhabitants?

The town of Milpa Belén is located in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 8 inhabitants. Milpa Belén is at 1,208 meters of altitude.

Where is Milpa Belén? How to get there? Map

Online map of Milpa Belén in Coahuila de Zaragoza, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Meet all the magical towns of the Coahuila de Zaragoza State and discover their cultural essence

The population of Milpa Belén (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 8 inhabitants

Population data in Milpa Belén (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Milpa Belén: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Milpa Belén

Do you want to stay in Milpa Belén? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Milpa Belén:

Satellite photo of Milpa Belén

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Milpa Belén, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Ramos Arizpe. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Milpa Belén.

Vote for Milpa Belén

Do you like Milpa Belén or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Milpa Belén to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ramos Arizpe

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe

  1. Ana Isabel (- inhabitants)
  2. Antonio Coronado Morin (1 inhabitants)
  3. Boca del Tule (Los Nogales) (3 inhabitants)
  4. El Ojito ll (11 inhabitants)
  5. Salitrillos (- inhabitants)
  6. La Fortuna Dos (- inhabitants)
  7. La Ilusión del Abuelo (4 inhabitants)
  8. Las Marías (2 inhabitants)
  9. Los Jacalitos (10 inhabitants)
  10. Miguel González (2 inhabitants)
  11. Sacrificio (San Luis) (2 inhabitants)
  12. San Antonio del Mimbre (- inhabitants)
  13. San Gregorio (Comunidad San Gregorio) (114 inhabitants)
  14. San Pedro de Bonanza (2 inhabitants)
  15. Zertuche (15 inhabitants)