Miguel González (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Miguel González, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Coahuila de Zaragoza.

The town of Miguel González is located in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. Miguel González is at 1,473 meters of altitude.

Where is Miguel González? How to get there? Map

Location map of Miguel González in Coahuila de Zaragoza: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Miguel González, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Miguel González and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Miguel González (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Miguel González (Ramos Arizpe, Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Miguel González: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Miguel González

With the satellite map of Miguel González will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Ramos Arizpe. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Miguel González.

Vote for Miguel González. Opinions.

Do you like Miguel González? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Miguel González so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ramos Arizpe

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe

  1. Armando García (3 inhabitants)
  2. Buenavista (- inhabitants)
  3. Cañón Colorado (4 inhabitants)
  4. El Águila (14 inhabitants)
  5. El Forlón (5 inhabitants)
  6. Emilio Zertuche Garza (Café del Oso) (- inhabitants)
  7. Estación Higo (65 inhabitants)
  8. El Edén (Ignacio Rodríguez Hernández) (- inhabitants)
  9. Los Girones (2 inhabitants)
  10. Los Palmeritos (6 inhabitants)
  11. Los Pinos (Humberto Magaña) (1 inhabitants)
  12. Parada Agüita del Rosario (2 inhabitants)
  13. Parreños (3 inhabitants)
  14. Rincón de las Bayas (El Viejo) (1 inhabitants)
  15. San Antonio (4 inhabitants)