Mesa de la Anacua (Nuevo León)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Mesa de la Anacua, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 8 inhabitants of Nuevo León.

The town of Mesa de la Anacua is located in the Municipality of Montemorelos (in the State of Nuevo León). There are 8 inhabitants. Mesa de la Anacua is at 387 meters of altitude.

Where is Mesa de la Anacua? How to get there? Map

Map to know how to get to Mesa de la Anacua (Nuevo León) by road and with geographical references of the surrounding towns. With the controls you can zoom in and out to the position of Mesa de la Anacua, which has the following symbol Map marker

Need to locate a certain Mesa de la Anacua building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Mesa de la Anacua (Nuevo León) is 8 inhabitants

Population data in Mesa de la Anacua (Nuevo León)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Mesa de la Anacua: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Mesa de la Anacua

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Mesa de la Anacua, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Montemorelos. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Mesa de la Anacua.

Vote for Mesa de la Anacua. Opinions.

Do you like Mesa de la Anacua? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Mesa de la Anacua so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Montemorelos

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nuevo León (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Montemorelos

  1. Campestre las Vírgenes (4 inhabitants)
  2. Chamizal (2 inhabitants)
  3. El Cerrito (- inhabitants)
  4. Los Olivos (4 inhabitants)
  5. Campestre las Huertas (12 inhabitants)
  6. El Guayacán (4 inhabitants)
  7. El Mentidero (- inhabitants)
  8. El Milagro (3 inhabitants)
  9. El Pilón Viejo (El Pilón) (97 inhabitants)
  10. Entrada a la Palma (Cuesta Garrapatas) (- inhabitants)
  11. Hacienda las Margaritas (5 inhabitants)
  12. La Peñita (- inhabitants)
  13. Loma Prieta (143 inhabitants)
  14. Los Toros (San Pepito) (29 inhabitants)
  15. Tierras Coloradas (100 inhabitants)