Menonitas (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Menonitas, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Coahuila de Zaragoza.

The town of Menonitas is located in the Municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. Menonitas is at 881 meters of altitude.

Where is Menonitas? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Menonitas (Coahuila de Zaragoza)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Menonitas and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Menonitas (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Menonitas (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Menonitas: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Menonitas

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Menonitas, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Menonitas.

Vote for Menonitas. Opinions.

Do you like Menonitas? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Menonitas so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Cuatro Ciénegas

  1. Antiguos Mineros del Norte (Santa Tecla) (38 inhabitants)
  2. Bodegas Ferriño (- inhabitants)
  3. Bonanza (7 inhabitants)
  4. Carrizos (2 inhabitants)
  5. Cuates de Abajo (Cerros Prietos) (46 inhabitants)
  6. El Clavel (- inhabitants)
  7. La Colmenita (2 inhabitants)
  8. La Fe (2 inhabitants)
  9. La Rinconada (5 inhabitants)
  10. La Vega (154 inhabitants)
  11. Llano Blanco (2 inhabitants)
  12. Mancha (1 inhabitants)
  13. Sociedad de Producción Rural Ampuero (La Herradura) (14 inhabitants)
  14. Tanque Nuevo (El Cinco) (194 inhabitants)
  15. Vitali (8 inhabitants)