Mena Chiqui (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

Learn about tiny town of Mena Chiqui through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 4 inhabitants of the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza

The town of Mena Chiqui is located in the Municipality of Francisco I. Madero (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 4 inhabitants. Mena Chiqui is at 1,102 meters of altitude.

The Mexican authorities declared this village as uninhabited in 2010.

Where is Mena Chiqui? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Mena Chiqui (Coahuila de Zaragoza)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Mena Chiqui? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Mena Chiqui (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Mena Chiqui (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Mena Chiqui: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Mena Chiqui

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Mena Chiqui, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Francisco I. Madero. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Mena Chiqui.

Vote for Mena Chiqui. Opinions.

Do you like Mena Chiqui? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Mena Chiqui so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Francisco I. Madero

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Francisco I. Madero

  1. Alberto Ibarra Moreno (6 inhabitants)
  2. Benjamín Perales (- inhabitants)
  3. El Relicario (- inhabitants)
  4. La Montañesa (Florida Libertad) (9 inhabitants)
  5. Hidalgo (2779 inhabitants)
  6. Huitrón (Heriberto Ochoa) (1 inhabitants)
  7. Israel Chavarría (5 inhabitants)
  8. José Méndez Valdez (6 inhabitants)
  9. La Esperanza (6 inhabitants)
  10. La Pinta (1027 inhabitants)
  11. Noria de Ramón Marrufo (- inhabitants)
  12. Nuevo Lequeitio (8 inhabitants)
  13. San Isidro (99 inhabitants)
  14. San Pablo (- inhabitants)
  15. Sector Uno (2 inhabitants)