Manuel Rojas Valdivia (Nayarit)

Learn about tiny town of Manuel Rojas Valdivia through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Nayarit

The town of Manuel Rojas Valdivia is located in the Municipality of Santa María del Oro (in the State of Nayarit). There are 1 inhabitants. Manuel Rojas Valdivia is at 856 meters of altitude.

Where is Manuel Rojas Valdivia? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Manuel Rojas Valdivia in Nayarit? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Manuel Rojas Valdivia.

Need to locate a certain Manuel Rojas Valdivia building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Manuel Rojas Valdivia (Nayarit) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Manuel Rojas Valdivia (Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Manuel Rojas Valdivia: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Manuel Rojas Valdivia

With the satellite map of Manuel Rojas Valdivia will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Santa María del Oro. Get free live access to satellite views of 2022 of Manuel Rojas Valdivia.

Vote for Manuel Rojas Valdivia. Opinions.

Do you like Manuel Rojas Valdivia? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Manuel Rojas Valdivia so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Santa María del Oro

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Santa María del Oro

  1. Camino Real de los Arrieros (7 inhabitants)
  2. Crucero de Tetitlán (5 inhabitants)
  3. El Colorado (- inhabitants)
  4. El Molino (13 inhabitants)
  5. El Polvorín (17 inhabitants)
  6. Los Sabinos (2 inhabitants)
  7. El Tepehuaje (- inhabitants)
  8. Joél Jiménez Montes (1 inhabitants)
  9. La Carbonera (2 inhabitants)
  10. La Querencia (2 inhabitants)
  11. Ahuapán (8 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho El Refugio (2 inhabitants)
  13. Santos Montalvo Espinoza (11 inhabitants)
  14. Tequepexpan (1363 inhabitants)
  15. Zapotanito (1053 inhabitants)