Manuel González (Sotuta, Yucatán)

Learn about tiny town of Manuel González through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 9 inhabitants of the State of Yucatán

The town of Manuel González is located in the Municipality of Sotuta (in the State of Yucatán). There are 9 inhabitants. Manuel González is at 17 meters of altitude.

In 2010, the authorities declared it uninhabited.

Where is Manuel González? How to get there? Map

Location map of Manuel González in Yucatán: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Manuel González, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Manuel González and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Manuel González (Yucatán) is 9 inhabitants

Population data in Manuel González (Sotuta, Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Manuel González: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Manuel González

With the satellite map of Manuel González will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Sotuta. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Manuel González.

Vote for Manuel González

Do you like Manuel González or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Manuel González to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Sotuta

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Sotuta

  1. Akachén (1 inhabitants)
  2. Kalil (2 inhabitants)
  3. Kinkanché (1 inhabitants)
  4. Manuel González (9 inhabitants)
  5. Rancho Renacimiento (- inhabitants)
  6. Sambulá (1 inhabitants)
  7. San Andrés (2 inhabitants)
  8. San Marcos (3 inhabitants)
  9. San Pedro (1 inhabitants)
  10. Sotuta (5758 inhabitants)
  11. Tabí (794 inhabitants)
  12. Tibolón (1847 inhabitants)
  13. Zavala (548 inhabitants)