Luz María (Mapimí, Durango)

Learn about tiny town of Luz María through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Durango

The town of Luz María is located in the Municipality of Mapimí (in the State of Durango). There are 2 inhabitants. Luz María is at 1,153 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

#1 Where is Luz María? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Luz María (Durango)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Do you want to know if your last name is among the most common in the Durango State? Here is a complete list of the most popular ones

#2 The population of Luz María (Durango) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Luz María (Mapimí, Durango)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Luz María: Total   Men   Women

#3 Satellite photo of Luz María

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Luz María, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Mapimí. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Luz María.

#4 Hotels and Accommodation near Luz María

Do you want to stay in Luz María? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Luz María:

#5 Vote for Luz María as the most beautiful town in Mexico

Do you like Luz María or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Luz María to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

#6 Comments and opinions about Luz María

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Mapimí

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Durango (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

#7 Other towns in the Municipality of Mapimí

  1. Altamira (San Mateo) (- inhabitants)
  2. Benito Juárez Sector 1 (4 inhabitants)
  3. Carretas (- inhabitants)
  4. Cuauhtémoc (2 inhabitants)
  5. El Dieciocho (17 inhabitants)
  6. El Peñolito (- inhabitants)
  7. El Relieve (- inhabitants)
  8. Jaralito (246 inhabitants)
  9. La Rosita (- inhabitants)
  10. Las Flores (4 inhabitants)
  11. Pedro Rivas (- inhabitants)
  12. San Luis (- inhabitants)
  13. Santa Lucia de Yermo (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Teresa (- inhabitants)
  15. Trincheras (- inhabitants)