Lupillo Gómez (Guanajuato)

Maps, photos and statistics of Lupillo Gómez, a beautiful tiny town of 8 inhabitants of the State of Guanajuato

It was formerly known as La Paz de Dios.

The town of Lupillo Gómez is located in the Municipality of Romita (in the State of Guanajuato). There are 8 inhabitants. Lupillo Gómez is at 1,760 meters of altitude.

The locality was formerly known as La Paz de Dios, but changed its name a few years ago. This town decided to change its name in the year 2019.

Where is Lupillo Gómez? How to get there? Map

Online map of Lupillo Gómez (Guanajuato) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of Lupillo Gómez? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Lupillo Gómez (Guanajuato) is 8 inhabitants

Population data in Lupillo Gómez (Guanajuato)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Lupillo Gómez: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Lupillo Gómez

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Lupillo Gómez, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Romita. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Lupillo Gómez.

Vote for Lupillo Gómez. Opinions.

Do you like Lupillo Gómez? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Lupillo Gómez so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Romita

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Guanajuato (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Romita

  1. Colonia San Martín (67 inhabitants)
  2. Fraccionamiento San Ramón (17 inhabitants)
  3. Granja la Españita (Filomeno Martínez) (2 inhabitants)
  4. Granja la Soledad (6 inhabitants)
  5. La Noria (José Jaramillo) (5 inhabitants)
  6. La Palma (- inhabitants)
  7. Los Ángeles (363 inhabitants)
  8. Nueva Paz de Dios (61 inhabitants)
  9. Parra de Silva (1 inhabitants)
  10. Rancho de Don Benjamín (5 inhabitants)
  11. Rancho de Silvestre Valadez (- inhabitants)
  12. Rogelio Gutiérrez (4 inhabitants)
  13. San José de Cuba (63 inhabitants)
  14. San Ramón Viejo (Faustino Arredondo) (11 inhabitants)
  15. Santa Lucía (Delfino Mendoza) (11 inhabitants)