Los Páez (Nayarit)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Los Páez (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Nayarit has 5 inhabitants?

The town of Los Páez is located in the Municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla (in the State of Nayarit). There are 5 inhabitants. Los Páez is at 9 meters of altitude.

Where is Los Páez? How to get there? Map

Location map of Los Páez in Nayarit: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Los Páez, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Los Páez? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Los Páez (Nayarit) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Los Páez (Nayarit)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Los Páez: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Los Páez

With the satellite map of Los Páez will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Los Páez.

Vote for Los Páez. Opinions.

Do you like Los Páez? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Los Páez so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Nayarit (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Santiago Ixcuintla

  1. El Novillero (260 inhabitants)
  2. El Veinte (7 inhabitants)
  3. Emerita (156 inhabitants)
  4. Jesús Langarica (4 inhabitants)
  5. La Cornada (El Pelón) (- inhabitants)
  6. La Ladrillera (2 inhabitants)
  7. La Tacuacha (René Becerra) (6 inhabitants)
  8. Restaurante Loma China (Kika) (3 inhabitants)
  9. Los Otates (953 inhabitants)
  10. Los Tabachines (2 inhabitants)
  11. Potrero Grande (2 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho Los Charcos (6 inhabitants)
  13. Rancho PH (1 inhabitants)
  14. Redención (225 inhabitants)
  15. Toro Mocho (364 inhabitants)