Los Girasoles (Comitán de Domínguez, Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of Los Girasoles through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 1 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Los Girasoles is located in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez (in the State of Chiapas). There are 1 inhabitants. Of all the towns in the municipality, it occupies the number #228 in terms of number of inhabitants. Los Girasoles is at 1,576 meters of altitude.

The town of Los Girasoles is located at 5.9 kilometers from Comitán de Domínguez, which is the most populated locality in the municipality, in the North direction. If you browse our webpage, you will also find a map with the location of Los Girasoles.

Where is Los Girasoles? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Los Girasoles (Chiapas)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Want to view a satellite photo of Los Girasoles? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Los Girasoles (Chiapas) is 1 inhabitants

Population data in Los Girasoles (Comitán de Domínguez, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Los Girasoles: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Los Girasoles

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Los Girasoles, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Los Girasoles.

Vote for Los Girasoles. Opinions.

Do you like Los Girasoles? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Los Girasoles so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

  1. Cash (2048 inhabitants)
  2. El Aguacate (26 inhabitants)
  3. El Centenario (3 inhabitants)
  4. El Milagro (44 inhabitants)
  5. El Rosario (77 inhabitants)
  6. Flores de Medina (17 inhabitants)
  7. Las Flores (526 inhabitants)
  8. Monte Azul (103 inhabitants)
  9. Las Arenas (5 inhabitants)
  10. San Antonio (4 inhabitants)
  11. San Francisco de las Norias (14 inhabitants)
  12. San Pedro Uninajab (57 inhabitants)
  13. Sapugana (34 inhabitants)
  14. Tierra Blanca (8 inhabitants)
  15. Villas Edén (7 inhabitants)