Los Domínguez (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)

Learn about tiny town of Los Domínguez through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 5 inhabitants of the State of Chiapas

The town of Los Domínguez is located in the Municipality of Villa Corzo (in the State of Chiapas). There are 5 inhabitants. Los Domínguez is at 579 meters of altitude.

The Mexican census of 2010 decided to declare this community as uninhabited.

Where is Los Domínguez? How to get there? Map

Online map of Los Domínguez in Chiapas, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Meet all the magical towns of the Chiapas State and discover their cultural essence

The population of Los Domínguez (Chiapas) is 5 inhabitants

Population data in Los Domínguez (Villa Corzo, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Los Domínguez: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Los Domínguez

Many people want to stay in the town of Los Domínguez itself, but unfortunately there are no hotels in the village yet. Don't worry, we have created this list of the closest accommodations, so you can ask if they have rooms available.:

Satellite photo of Los Domínguez

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Los Domínguez, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Villa Corzo. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Los Domínguez.

Vote for Los Domínguez

Do you like Los Domínguez or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Los Domínguez to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Villa Corzo

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Villa Corzo

  1. Arroyo los Pinos (13 inhabitants)
  2. Chapultepec (2 inhabitants)
  3. El Belén (La Pacaya) (2 inhabitants)
  4. La Raizona (16 inhabitants)
  5. La Sidra (5 inhabitants)
  6. Las Delicias (1 inhabitants)
  7. Las Flores (1 inhabitants)
  8. Las Marías (2 inhabitants)
  9. Los Girasoles (2 inhabitants)
  10. Los Rosales (- inhabitants)
  11. Montebello (- inhabitants)
  12. Nueva España (- inhabitants)
  13. Nueva Palestina II (2 inhabitants)
  14. San Antonio (4 inhabitants)
  15. San Martín (2 inhabitants)