Los Chabacanos (Tecate, Baja California)

Learn about tiny town of Los Chabacanos through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 2 inhabitants of the State of Baja California

The town of Los Chabacanos is located in the Municipality of Tecate (in the State of Baja California). There are 2 inhabitants. Los Chabacanos is at 760 meters of altitude.

Where is Los Chabacanos? How to get there? Map

What is the route to get to Los Chabacanos (Baja California)? Find out on this map the access to this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in and out to the icon Map marker

Find out the most popular and common surnames in the Baja California State

The population of Los Chabacanos (Baja California) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Los Chabacanos (Tecate, Baja California)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Los Chabacanos: Total   Men   Women

Hotels and Accommodation near Los Chabacanos

Do you want to stay in Los Chabacanos? We don't have any hotel registered in this town, but you can check in this list of the closest accommodations to Los Chabacanos:

Satellite photo of Los Chabacanos

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Los Chabacanos, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Tecate. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Los Chabacanos.

Vote for Los Chabacanos

Do you like Los Chabacanos or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Los Chabacanos to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Tecate

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Baja California (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Tecate

  1. Centro de Rehabilitación Nueva Generación (- inhabitants)
  2. Ejido Guadalajara Dos (El Gato) (27 inhabitants)
  3. Familia López Gaspar (5 inhabitants)
  4. Rancho Carmelo (1 inhabitants)
  5. El Rincón (- inhabitants)
  6. Rancho Elisas (1 inhabitants)
  7. Rancho Escondido (13 inhabitants)
  8. Las Codornices (6 inhabitants)
  9. Los Sapos (1 inhabitants)
  10. Rancho Rolata Down (9 inhabitants)
  11. San Agustín (9 inhabitants)
  12. Rancho Viejo Parcela Seis (2 inhabitants)
  13. Santa Lucía de los Diablos (1 inhabitants)
  14. Tambo Azul (Ejido Baja California) (6 inhabitants)
  15. Valle del Sol (- inhabitants)