Los Arbolitos (Comitán de Domínguez, Chiapas)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Los Arbolitos (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Chiapas has 6 inhabitants?

The town of Los Arbolitos is located in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez (in the State of Chiapas). There are 6 inhabitants. Los Arbolitos is at 1,891 meters of altitude.

Where is Los Arbolitos? How to get there? Map

Online map of Los Arbolitos (Chiapas) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Want to view a satellite photo of Los Arbolitos? In this link you can see a satellite image of the area, completely updated, to locate your house, for example..

The population of Los Arbolitos (Chiapas) is 6 inhabitants

Population data in Los Arbolitos (Comitán de Domínguez, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Los Arbolitos: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Los Arbolitos

With the satellite map of Los Arbolitos will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Los Arbolitos.

Vote for Los Arbolitos. Opinions.

Do you like Los Arbolitos? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Los Arbolitos so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Comitán de Domínguez

  1. San Antonio Ajayaxch (240 inhabitants)
  2. Canalum el Tránsito (19 inhabitants)
  3. El Carmen (- inhabitants)
  4. El Edén Paraíso (23 inhabitants)
  5. El Paraíso (- inhabitants)
  6. Guadalupe Salvatierra (94 inhabitants)
  7. La Gloria (10 inhabitants)
  8. Oquistón Candelaria (24 inhabitants)
  9. Pozo Nuevo (411 inhabitants)
  10. Rincón Guadalupe (102 inhabitants)
  11. San Isidro Candelaria (32 inhabitants)
  12. San José los Pinos (36 inhabitants)
  13. San Mateo (58 inhabitants)
  14. Solferín (7 inhabitants)
  15. Vivero Hernández (7 inhabitants)