Los Abuelos (Berriozábal, Chiapas)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Los Abuelos, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 4 inhabitants of Chiapas.

The town of Los Abuelos is located in the Municipality of Berriozábal (in the State of Chiapas). There are 4 inhabitants. Los Abuelos is at 962 meters of altitude.

Where is Los Abuelos? How to get there? Map

Location map of Los Abuelos in Chiapas: Use the controls in the upper left area to zoom in (+) or out (-). This is a satellite photo centered in Los Abuelos, which is marked with the following symbol Map marker

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Los Abuelos and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Los Abuelos (Chiapas) is 4 inhabitants

Population data in Los Abuelos (Berriozábal, Chiapas)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Los Abuelos: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Los Abuelos

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Los Abuelos, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Berriozábal. You can search free satellite map (2022) of Los Abuelos.

Vote for Los Abuelos. Opinions.

Do you like Los Abuelos? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Los Abuelos so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Berriozábal

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Chiapas (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Berriozábal

  1. Crispín Vázquez (9 inhabitants)
  2. Joyas San Pedro (4 inhabitants)
  3. El Porvenir (6 inhabitants)
  4. Kilómetro 8.9 (Alejandra Alina) (5 inhabitants)
  5. Las Piñuelas (4 inhabitants)
  6. León Dorado (4 inhabitants)
  7. Monte Bonito (9 inhabitants)
  8. Nuevo Progreso (95 inhabitants)
  9. Punta Diamante (- inhabitants)
  10. San Antonio (5 inhabitants)
  11. San Juan Bautista (- inhabitants)
  12. La Estrellita (3 inhabitants)
  13. San José (4 inhabitants)
  14. Santa Rosa (4 inhabitants)
  15. Verapaz (9 inhabitants)