Lomas de la Barranca (Yucatán)

Learn about tiny town of Lomas de la Barranca through its photos, maps and population statistics.

All the information about this town of 3 inhabitants of the State of Yucatán

The town of Lomas de la Barranca is located in the Municipality of Kanasín (in the State of Yucatán). There are 3 inhabitants. Lomas de la Barranca is at 10 meters of altitude.

Where is Lomas de la Barranca? How to get there? Map

Online map of Lomas de la Barranca (Yucatán) to be able to get to and make trips around this town. With the zoom controls you can zoom in (+) or out (-) to locate the village.

Need to locate a certain Lomas de la Barranca building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village.

The population of Lomas de la Barranca (Yucatán) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Lomas de la Barranca (Yucatán)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Lomas de la Barranca: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Lomas de la Barranca

With the satellite map of Lomas de la Barranca will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Kanasín. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Lomas de la Barranca.

Vote for Lomas de la Barranca

Do you like Lomas de la Barranca or don't you like it very much? Now you can vote for Lomas de la Barranca to let everyone know about it. Use these stars ("0" you don't like it much, "5" you like it a lot) to rate it with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Kanasín

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Yucatán (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Kanasín

  1. Gruas del Sureste (- inhabitants)
  2. La Guadalupana (- inhabitants)
  3. Granja Coral (- inhabitants)
  4. Quinta El Payaso (- inhabitants)
  5. Quinta Modesto Huicab Canché (1 inhabitants)
  6. Rosandrema (- inhabitants)
  7. San Antonio Tehuitz (712 inhabitants)
  8. San Arturo (8 inhabitants)
  9. San Celestino (- inhabitants)
  10. San Felipe Nery (- inhabitants)
  11. San José (- inhabitants)
  12. San Vicente (- inhabitants)
  13. Santa Cruz (- inhabitants)
  14. Torre Fuerte (- inhabitants)
  15. Tres Cruces (- inhabitants)