Loma Chata (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

The most complete information about the tiny town of Loma Chata (photos, maps, statistics, population) on a single page.

Did you know that this town in Coahuila de Zaragoza has 3 inhabitants?

The town of Loma Chata is located in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 3 inhabitants. Loma Chata is at 1,420 meters of altitude.

Where is Loma Chata? How to get there? Map

Online map of Loma Chata in Coahuila de Zaragoza, with an interactive cartography with which you can see closely the town, centered on Map marker

Need to locate a certain Loma Chata building on a satellite photo? In this link we have an updated image, where you can see the streets and houses of the village..

The population of Loma Chata (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 3 inhabitants

Population data in Loma Chata (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Loma Chata: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Loma Chata

With the satellite map of Loma Chata will I be able to look for my location? Yes, access the map, zoom in and see the surroundings of this town and the municipality of Ramos Arizpe. Get free live access to satellite views of 2023 of Loma Chata.

Vote for Loma Chata. Opinions.

Do you like Loma Chata? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Loma Chata so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Ramos Arizpe

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Ramos Arizpe

  1. Cervecería la Paloma (- inhabitants)
  2. El Alamito (34 inhabitants)
  3. El Coyote (41 inhabitants)
  4. El Pelillal (76 inhabitants)
  5. El Rincón (12 inhabitants)
  6. Estación Fraustro (- inhabitants)
  7. Santo Domingo Número Cinco (- inhabitants)
  8. La Campana (3 inhabitants)
  9. Los Girasoles (- inhabitants)
  10. Los Girones (2 inhabitants)
  11. Los Jacalitos (10 inhabitants)
  12. Ramírez (- inhabitants)
  13. San Felipe (29 inhabitants)
  14. San Martín (Doce de Diciembre) (59 inhabitants)
  15. Zertuche (15 inhabitants)