Lico Muñoz (Coahuila de Zaragoza)

We have collected many facts about the tiny town of Lico Muñoz, as well as photos, maps or statistics.

So you will learn about this incredible town of 2 inhabitants of Coahuila de Zaragoza.

The town of Lico Muñoz is located in the Municipality of Monclova (in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza). There are 2 inhabitants. In the list of the most populated towns of the whole municipality, it is the number #94 of the ranking. Lico Muñoz is at 580 meters of altitude.

Do you want to locate the town of Lico Muñoz? You can find it at 15.0 kilometers, in direction East, from the town of Monclova, which has the largest population within the municipality. To enjoy the Lico Muñoz location through satellite images, at the bottom of our webpage you have an interactive map.

Where is Lico Muñoz? How to get there? Map

How to get to the town of Lico Muñoz in Coahuila de Zaragoza? Using this map, use the controls to zoom in and out on the village and others in the vicinity to see the direct route, and to be able to plan, for example, hiking activities in Lico Muñoz.

Enjoy spending hours looking at satellite images to find your home or remembering places in a village? We have obtained an updated satellite photo of Lico Muñoz and at this link you will navigate through its streets.

The population of Lico Muñoz (Coahuila de Zaragoza) is 2 inhabitants

Population data in Lico Muñoz (Coahuila de Zaragoza)
YearFemale InhabitantsMale inhabitantsTotal population
Evolution of the population in Lico Muñoz: Total   Men   Women

Satellite photo of Lico Muñoz

Amazing satellite GPS maps of Lico Muñoz, to see from space this beautiful village, as well as the surroundings of the municipality of Monclova. You can search free satellite map (2023) of Lico Muñoz.

Vote for Lico Muñoz. Opinions.

Do you like Lico Muñoz? Or don't you like it much? Now you can vote for Lico Muñoz so that everyone knows it. Use these stars ("0" you like little, "5" you like a lot) to rate with your opinion.

Average Rating: 0.0/5
(considering 0 votes)

>>> Map with all the towns within the municipality of Monclova

>>> Click here to see more towns in the State of Coahuila de Zaragoza (statistics, photos, maps, restaurants, hotels,...) <<<

Other towns in the Municipality of Monclova

  1. El Chatarral (21 inhabitants)
  2. El Papalote (San Francisco) (12 inhabitants)
  3. La Escondida (El Sauz) (- inhabitants)
  4. Eliseo Bielma (1 inhabitants)
  5. Genaro Gutiérrez Correa (- inhabitants)
  6. San Vicente (Carlos Martínez) (1 inhabitants)
  7. Jesús de los Santos (5 inhabitants)
  8. La Melancolía (1 inhabitants)
  9. La Piedra (4 inhabitants)
  10. Las Ánimas (Santa Elena) (1 inhabitants)
  11. Licenciado Muela (San Cayetano del Cachorro) (2 inhabitants)
  12. Luis Martínez Zapata (- inhabitants)
  13. Noria Blanca (- inhabitants)
  14. Santa Mónica (- inhabitants)
  15. Santa Teresita (11 inhabitants)